Say Hello To Management!


Arvind Gupta

General Manager
arvindg@foundationsquamish.com


Anthony Mounzer

Finance Director 
anthonym@foundationsquamish.com


Kal Rahime

Sales Manager
kalr@foundationsquamish.com


Simon Breeze

Service Manager
simonbreeze@foundationsquamish.com



Our Auto-Expert Sales Team

Darby Wilson

Sales Advisor
darbyw@foundationsquamish.com




Oliver Evans

Sales Advisor
olivere@foundationsquamish.com


Jeremy Hay

Sales Advisor
jeremyh@foundationsquamish.com



The Finance Gurus

 Hasina Hedaiat

Finance Manager
hasinah@foundationsquamish.com




Factory Trained Service & Parts Specialists

 Don Khela

Assistant Service Manager
donk@foundationsquamish.com

Andrew Jepson

Vehicle Technician


Simon Drake

Vehicle Technician
simond@foundationsquamish.com

Josh Leenstra

Head Mechanic
joshl@foundationsquamish.com

 Gerry Dubois

Parts Technician
parts@foundationsquamish.com
604-892-3355


Administration

 Susan Hansen

Controller
susanh@foundationsquamish.com


 Bradley Emery-Hansen

Assistant Controller
bradleye@foundationsquamish.com