Say Hello To Management!

Arvind Gupta

General Manager


Kal Rahime

General Sales Manager
kalr@foundationsquamish.com


Jeremy Hay

Sales Manager
jeremyh@foundationsquamish.com


Simon Breeze

Service Manager
simonbreeze@foundationsquamish.com



Our Auto-Expert Sales Team

Emma Best

Receptionist


Joshua Mckinlay

Sales Advisor


Oliver Evans

Sales Advisor
olivere@foundationsquamish.com


Allen Halabi

Sales Advisor


Laura Jefferson

Sales Advisor





The Finance Gurus

Anthony Mounzer

Finance Lead 
anthonym@foundationsquamish.com


Rick Kutschinski

Business Manager



Factory Trained Service & Parts Specialists

 Don Khela

Assistant Service Manager
don@foundationsquamish.com

Andrew Jepson

Vehicle Technician


Simon Drake

Vehicle Technician
simond@foundationsquamish.com

Josh Leenstra

Head Mechanic
joshl@foundationsquamish.com

Luke Goodbrand

Service Advisor



Administration

Jennifer Trachsel

Accounting Assistant


Bradley Hansen

Office Manager



The Squamish Mascot - Rodney

Rodney the Ram

Mascot
rodneyram@foundationsquamish.com